Central hotel
Bryansk, pl. K. Marx, 7
0.1 km from the center - look at the map
+7 (4832) 74-05-34 Booking Request a callback

Отзывы гостей

Natalia and Ivan
(18.08.2019)
I really liked the hotel, the price-comfort-quality ratio is excellent. Snow-white linen, towels, bathrobes. Mattresses and
The pillows are comfortable, not lumpy. The carpet is perfectly cleaned, without stains. The bathroom is very neat. Swedish
breakfast table pleased with its abundance. Many thanks to the management and maintenance staff for the delivered
comfort
Lyudmila and Mikhail
(24.06.2019)
Excellent hotel, a receptionist at the reception was friendly, explained everything in details, checked in immediately without any problems. The room was clean, and there were everything we needed: a fridge, a kettle, a shower, bathrobes, slippers. In general everything conforms to European standards. Hotel is located in the heart of the city, but in a quiet place, there is a square opposite the hotel, where young people, parents with children, elderly people have rest. Also there are some cafes, small and inexpensive restaurants where we ate hot and mouthwatering dishes. Moreover nearby there are a lot of shops, a big department store and drama theatre. We liked a big square that leads to the stadium and to a Park, where moms and dads have rest with the kids. It feels like we got to heaven. The inhabitants of the city of Bryansk are calm, friendly and helpful. The city is clean; we think that the governor of this city loves locals. Many churches and historical places of Bryansk are being reserved. Everywhere we see monuments to the heroes of the Great Patriotic War!!! Also there is Gagarin monument. It can be listed endlessly, because there are monuments in each square, remaindering the great people of this city. Come to Bryansk and stay at the "Central" – the cheapest, quiet and comfortable hotel. You do not regret.
Alexey
(13.05.2019)
Excellent hotel for the provincial city! I liked everything. To be honest, I had not lived in such a room for a long time, it was spacious, bright, comfortable and clean, the windows overlook Tyutchev Square, quiet and comfortable place. Polite staff, the room equipped with everything necessary. Good breakfast.
Dmitry48
(08.05.2019)
An amazing historic hotel is in the heart of Bryansk. Excellent location and cozy atmosphere. I stayed in a spacious room, equipped with everything necessary. There were slippers and bathrobes + kettle, fridge, cutlery and crockery in the room.
Naylya
(20.04.2019)
Awesome!
Clean comfortable room, friendly staff and delicious breakfast, as a bonus – a beautiful historic building. Good sound insulation, parking is right near the entrance. In the middle of the day there may be just a few parking spots, but it is possible to park a car here.
Виталий
(05.04.2019)
Брянск отличный город.
Самый центр города, но очень тихо, т.к. вокруг все городские учреждения и нет ни каких шумных заведений. Огромная площадь на которой расположена гостиница ,это бесплатная парковка и с парковкой проблем нет. Приличный завтрак(две каши,блины,сырники или творожная запеканка , сосиски,омлет,яичница,варёные яйца,колбаса,ветчина,сыр,мюсли,хлопья,джемы),а кофе делают в кофеварке. Современный телевизор,тапочки,все туалетные принадлежности.
Ирина
(10.02.2019)
Добрый день. Не могу не написать отзыв. Все супер. Номер эконом по такой низкой цене не уступает стандарту в других гостиницах. Даже лучше, все туал.принадлежности,чайник с чаем и шокол , холод., кондиц. В общем полная приятная неожиданность. Ковер на 2 этаже с надписью..Чернигов. все сохранили. А номерах новый ремонт. Хорошие завтраки. Только не было информации о бесплатном трансфере до вокзала. Но в общем, супер. Так держать!
Администратор
(10.02.2019)
Спасибо за отзыв, будем рады видеть вас снова.
Elena
(04.02.2019)
Великолепно!
Мне понравилось все! Чистота в номере, внимательный и доброжелательный, заботливый персонал, вкусные завтраки, удобное расположение, интерьеры, очень понравилась фотогаллерея в холле. Большое всем спасибо.
Наталья
(23.12.2018)
Разочаровали девушки на ресепшене.В день заселения договорилась о бесплатном трансфере до жд вокзала,попросили напомнить накануне выезда,всё записали...Было не очень приятно на жд вокзале выяснять с водителем и диспетчером способ оплаты( Оказалось девушки на ресепшене при передаче смены неправильно друг друга поняли и просто вызвали такси.Бесплатный трансфер не предоставили.Если бы не это недоразумение осталась бы довольна:номер комфортный,везде чисто,расположение отличное,цена порадовала.
Администратор
(23.12.2018)
Уважаемая Наталья! Благодарим Вас за выбор нашей гостиницы! Примите извинения за доставленные неудобства! Будем рады видеть Вас снова! С теплотой и заботой, администрация гостиницы «Центральная»
Татьяна
(14.12.2018)
Спасибо огромное! Гостиница одна из лучших, в в которых мне доводилось останавливаться в командировках. Приятно удивило предоставление такси до вокзала без оплаты при такой низкой стоимости оплаты номера. С учетом работы в Брянске в марте, апреле и мае останавливаться буду только в "Центральной" и буду рекомендовать ее своим коллегам. Желаю всем сотрудникам здоровья и счастья!
Администратор
(14.12.2018)
Уважаемая Татьяна! Благодарим Вас за выбор нашей гостиницы и высокую оценку работы! Будем рады видеть Вас снова! С теплотой и заботой, администрация гостиницы «Центральная»
Оставить отзыв
Пожалуйста, представьтесь: *
Ваш отзыв: *
Если Вы хотите получить ответ — укажите свой email или телефон: